Contact Us

 

Physical Street Address

Visit Mississippi 

501 North West Street, Suite 500

Jackson, Mississippi  39201

Telephone:  601-359-3297 (Main)

Fax:  601-359-5757 (Main)

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 849

Jackson, Mississippi  39205-0849

 

 

 

 

General Inquiries & Free Travel Guides

866-SEE-MISS

tinquiry@mississippi.org

 
   

Director's Office 

Craig Ray

Director of Tourism

Email: cray@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3438

Fax:  601-359-5757

Leigh Portwood

Associate Manager-Administration/Financial, Research

Email:  lportwood@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3297

Fax:  601-359-5757

   

Creative Economy & Culture Bureau 

Mary Margaret Miller

Bureau Manager

Email:  mmmiller@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-5750

Fax:  601-359-5048

Drew Young

Program Manager-Music Trails

Email:  dyoung@mississippi.org

Fax:  601-359-5048

 

   

 Inquiry and Visitor Services Bureau 

Marlon J. Ivy

Bureau Manager

Email:  mivy@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3129

Fax:  601-359-5048

 

Cheryl Eley, TMP

Program Manager-Visitor Services & Inquiry/Fulfillment

Email:  celey@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-2579

Fax:  601-359-5757

 

Shikeitha Robinson

Program Manager-Welcome Centers

Email:  smrobinson@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3029

Fax:  601-359-5757

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Trade Bureau 

Rachel Kisber Obermeier

Bureau Manager

Email: robermeier@mississippi.org

Telephone: 601-359-3035

Fax:  601-359-5757

Michael Jones

Program Manager-Outdoor & Agri-Tourism

Email:  mjones@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3603

Fax:  601-359-5757

Karen Matlock, CPM, TMP

Program Manager-Domestic Group Tour

Email:  kmatlock@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3528

Fax:  601-359-5757

Whitney Orr, TMP

Program Manager-Meetings and Conventions

Email:  worr@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3195

Fax:  601-359-5757

 Zach Holifield

Program Manager-International  Travel Trade

Email:  zholifield@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-5754

Fax:  601-359-5757

Connie Cossar, TMP

Group Tour/International Trade Associate

Email:  ccossar@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-9262

Fax:  601-359-5757 

Bevin Messer

Associate Manager-Golf

Email:  btyler@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-5752

Fax:  601-359-5757 

 
   

Mississippi Film Office 

Ward Emling

Bureau Manager

Email: wemling@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3422

Cell: 601-954-5955

Fax:  601-359-5048

Nina Parikh

Program Manager-Film

Email:  nparikh@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3034

Fax:  601-359-5048

 

 

Betty Black

Associate Manager-Film

Email:  bblack@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-6564

Fax:  601-359-5048

Bill Webb

Gulf Coast Project Manager-Film

Email:  bwebb@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3297

 

Thabi Moyo

Social Media-Film

Email:  tmoyo@mississippi.org

Telephone:  601-359-3415

Fax:  601-359-5048

 
   

International Tourism Trade Offices 

David Nicholson

Park Street

Hitchin Herts SG4 9AH

England

Telephone:  44-1462-440787                      

Cell Phone: 44-7739-432863

Fax: 44-1462-440766

Email:  david@lofthouse.co

 

Wolfgang Streitboerger, PhD

Horstheider Weg 106a                                       

33613 Bielefeld                                                 

Germany                                                            

Telephone: 49-521-986-0420                           

Fax: 49-521-986-0411                         

Email:  wolfgang.streitboerger@memphis-mississippi.de

 

Julia Ueding

Director of Travel Trade Sales, Memphis & Mississippi 

Eilendorfer Str. 20

50933 Cologne

Germany

 Telephone: 49 221 42362508

Mobile: 49 151 2538 3337

Email: julia@ueding-consulting.de

 

 

 

Jean-Marie Douau

47, Rue Tronchet

69006 Lyon, France

Telephone:  33 (0) 6 -76193-919

Email:  douau@orange.fr

 

 

 

 

   
   

Welcome Centers 

ADAMS COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Annette Anderson

640 South Canal Street            

Natchez, MS  39120    

601-442-5849 

ALCORN COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Sherry Brown

2028 South Tate Street           

Corinth, MS  38834      

662-286-3443

DELMA FURNISS HOSPITALITY STATION

Cassandra Wilson

8600 US Highway 49 

Lula, MS 38644              

662-337-2305  

DESOTO COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Bobbie Wilson

3685 I-55 South             

Hernando, MS  38632 

662-429-9969 

HANCOCK COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Bobbie Tate   

I-10 and Highway 607

Pearlington, MS 39572              

228-533-5554  

ITAWAMBA COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Ann Miller

10075 Highway  78 West          

Tremont, MS  38876   

662-652-3330

JACKSON COUNTY WELCOME CENTER     

Tom Massey

I-10 West, Mile Marker 75            

Moss Point, MS  39562             

228-475-3384

LAUDERDALE COUNTY WELCOME CENTER           

Sandra Chambers                        

I-20 West                          

Toomsuba, MS  39364                               

601-632-1142

PEARL RIVER COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Cynthia Poland

500 I-59 North               

Picayune, MS  39466  

601-798-8184  

PIKE COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Patsy Brown

4072 I-55 North        

Magnolia, MS  39652 

601-783-5068  

WARREN COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Debbie Dolan

4210 Washington Street (I-20 Exit 1A)        

Vicksburg, MS  39180

601-638-4269  

WASHINGTON COUNTY WELCOME CENTER

Markita Grady

1512 Highway 82 and Reed Road  

Greenville, MS  38704

662-332-2378

WOODVILLE HOSPITALITY STATION

Nanette Carter

853 U.S. Highway 61 South

Woodville, MS  39669

601-888-4463
 
   
   

 






We want to make sure you're not a robot!

Get a FREE 2017 Tour Guide >